The Record Collection

Ike Turner and the Kings of Rhythm: Hey Hey

Red Lightnin’ (RL0047)



Side 1
01 Hey Hey (take 2) -Icky Renrut
02 Why Should I (a.k.a. Tell Me Why) -Icky Renrut
03 Jack Rabbit -Icky Renrut
04 Ho-Ho -Ickey Renrut
05 In Your Eyes Baby -Icky Renrut
06 Star Above -Bobby Foster and Orchestra

Side 2
07 Prancin’ -Icky Renrut
08 Angel Of Love -Bobby Foster and Orchestra
09 I Do Love You -Bobby Foster
10 Hey Hey (take 1) -Icky Renrut
11 You’re The Only One -Bobby Foster

Side 3
12 Look At That Chick -Johnny Wright
13 Gotta Have You for Myself -Johnny Wright
14 Shirley Can’t You See -Little Bobby Foster with The Premiers
15 I Woke Up One Morning -Little Bobby Foster with The Premiers
16 I Don’t Want To Lose Your Love -Sammy Grimes Band
17 Bag Pipe Special -Little Bobby Foster with The Premiers

Side 4
18 Moving Slow -Little Cooper and The Drifters
19 Evening Train -Little Cooper and The Drifters
20 East St Louis Rock (take 3) – Timothy Cooper
21 Dear Lovin’ Man (take 3) -Timothy Cooper
22 Leaving Kansas City -Timothy Cooper