The Record Collection

Billie Holiday: Summertime (cd)

MasterSound 550602/1


01 God Bless the Child
02 Strange Fruit
03 Georgia on My Mind
04 Summertime
05 Billie’s Blues
06 These Foolish Things
07 A Fine Romance
08 The Man I Love
09 My Man
10 More Then You Know
11 Pennies from Heaven
12 Am I Blue?
13 No Regrets
14 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
15 When a Woman Loves a Man
16 I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
17 St. Louis Blues
18 I Cried for You
19 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
20 I Can’t Get Started
21 I’ve Got a Date With a Dream
22 My Last Affair
23 Long Gone Blues
24 Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man
25 Sugar