The Record Collection

Robert Johnson: The Complete Recordings (cd)

Columbia/Legacy C2K 46222

Disc 1  (CK 46233)


01 Kindhearted Woman Blues
02 Kindhearted Woman Blues [Alternate Take]
03 I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom
04 Sweet Home Chicago
05 Rambling on My Mind
06 Rambling on My Mind [Alternate Take]
07 When You Got a Good Friend
08 When You Got a Good Friend [Alternate Take]
09 Come on in My Kitchen
10 Come on in My Kitchen [Alternate Take]
11 Terraplane Blues
12 Phonograph Blues
13 Phonograph Blues [Alternate Take]
14 32-20 Blues
15 They’re Red Hot
16 Dead Shrimp Blues
17 Cross Road Blues
18 Cross Road Blues [Alternate Take]
19 Walking Blues
20 Last Fair Deal Gone Down

Disc 2  (CK46234)


01 Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)
02 If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
03 Stones in My Passway
04 I’m a Steady Rollin’ Man
05 From Four Till Late
06 Hellhound on My Trail
07 Little Queen of Spades
08 Little Queen of Spades [Alternate Take]
09 Malted Milk
10 Drunken Hearted Man
11 Drunken Hearted Man [Alternate Take]
12 Me and the Devil Blues
13 Me and the Devil Blues [Alternate Take]
14 Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
15 Stop Breakin’ Down Blues [Alternate Take]
16 Traveling Riverside Blues
17 Honeymoon Blues
18 Love in Vain
19 Love in Vain [Alternate Take]
20 Milkcow’s Calf Blues
21 Milkcow’s Calf Blues [Alternate Take]