The Record Collection

Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble: The Sky is Crying (cd)

Epic 468640-2


01 Boot Hill
02 The Sky Is Crying
03 Empty Arms
04 Little Wing
05 Wham!
06 May I Have a Talk with You
07 Close to You
08 Chitlins Con Carne
09 So Excited
10 Life by the Drop


Stevie Ray Vaughan – guitars, vocals;
Chris Layton – drums;
Tommy Shannon – bass;
Reese Wynans – keyboards