The Record Collection

The Butterfield Blues Band: In My Own Dream (cd)

Elektra/Rhino 8122 79834 0


01 Last Hope’s Gone
02 Mine to Love
03 Get Yourself Together
04 Just to Be With You
05 Morning Blues
06 Drunk Again
07 In My Own Dream


About these ads

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers