The Record Collection

Cold Chisel: No Plans (m)

Warner Music 531052167-2


01 – No Plans
02 – Everybody
03 – All For You
04 – HQ454 Monroe
05 – Dead And Laid To Rest
06 – Missing A Girl
07 – Too Late
08 – I Gotta Get Back On The Road
09 – Our Old Flame
10 – This Day
11 – Summer Moon
12 – The Horizon
13 – I Got Things To Do (Steve Vocal)

Band members:

Jimmy Barnes (lead vocals / guitar)
Ian Moss (lead guitar / vocals)
Don Walker (keyboards / backing vocals)
Steve Prestwich (drums / backing vocals) – deceased
Phil Small (electric bass)
Charley Drayton (drums, 2011-)

No Plans is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band Cold Chisel.
It was released on April 6, 2012 and was the band’s first studio album in 14 years.
It features the final recorded performances by drummer Steve Prestwich, who died of a brain tumour in January 2011.

The album’s cover art, by Sydney photographer Steve Baccon, is a homage to expatriate Australian landscape artist Jeffrey Smart.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers