The Record Collection

Painters & Dockers: Bucket

Doc Records DOC R002

Track list:

Side 1
101 – Kill, Kill, Kill
102 – Pull Me Off
103 – In My Mind
104 – Jealousy
105 – Gun For Fun

Side 2
201 – Organised Slime
202 – After The Blast
203 – Love On Your Breath
204 – Soul Child


Paul Stewart – Vocals, Golden Horn Of Port Melbourne
Chris O’Connor – Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Big Rubber Things
Vladimir ‘Steig’ Juric – Guitar, Vocals, Lasagna
Phil Nelson – Bass, Cheque Book
Colin Buckler – Drums, Dietary Advice
Dave Pace – Trumpet, Vocals, Frog Noises
Mick Morris – Tenor Saxophone, Babies
Ronald Reagan – World Destruction, Backing Vocals on ‘Blast’
Lobby Loyde – Walking on Water, Healing the Sick, Live Sound

This album was compiled from songs recorded at The Cosmic Chaos Ball, March 29th, 1986
and The Tropicana Club April 19th, 1986, Melbourne Australia, on the AAV mobile 24-track studio

Mobile Studio Enginner – Harry Williamson
Mixed By – Franswah
Producer: Lobby Loyde
Mix Engineer – Casey Jones

Cover photography – Neale Duckworth