Mick Jagger Forms Group

P.S. Elmo Lewis (aka Brian Jones), ‘Stu’ (aka Ian Stewart) [via]

The Rolling Stones Setlist at Marquee Club, London, July 12, 1962:

01. Kansas City (Wilbert Harrison cover)
02. Honey, What’s Wrong (Jimmy Reed cover)
03. Confessin’ the Blues (Jay McShann cover)
04. Bright Lights, Big City (Jimmy Reed cover)
05. I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom (Robert Johnson cover)
06. Down the Road Apiece (Will Bradley cover)
07. I Want You to Love Me (Muddy Waters cover)
08. Bad Boy (Eddie Taylor cover)
09. I Ain’t Got You (Billy Boy Arnold cover)
10. Hush Hush (Jimmy Reed cover)
11. Ride ‘Em on Down (Jimmy Reed cover)
12. Back in the U.S.A. (Chuck Berry cover)
13. Kind of Lonesome (Jimmy Reed cover)
14. Blues Before Sunrise (Leroy Carr cover)
15. Big Boss Man (Jimmy Reed cover)
16. Don’t Stay Out Night (Billy Boy Arnold cover)
17. Tell Me That You Love Me (Paul Anka cover)
18. Happy Home (Elmore James cover)