The Record Collection

Various Artists: The Best of Sugar Hill Gospel (1993)

vol 2: Way Down Deep In My Soul

Sugar Hill SH-CD-9103

Track list:

01 – When We Meet To Part No More -Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
02 – I’m Rollin’ Through This Unfriendly World -The Nashville Bluegrass Band
03 – Still Waters -The Osborne Brothers
04 – God’s Coloring Book -The Country Gentlemen
05 – Bring Him Your Talents -The Bluegrass Cardinals
06 – Life Is Like A Mountain Railway -The Seldom Scene
07 – What A Friend We Have In Jesus -Doc Watson
08 – Working On A Building -Hot Rize
09 – Way Down Deep In My Soul -Bluegrass Cardinals
10 – Turn Your Radio On -Chris Hillman
11 – Get In Line, Brother -Marty Stuart
12 – Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies -Ricky Skaggs, Tony Rice
13 – Pilgrim Of Sorrow -Mollie O’Brien
14 – When The Sun Of My Life Goes Down -Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver