Chick Corea: Return to Forever (1972)

Return to Forever

Track list:

01. Return To Forever
02. Crystal Silence
03. What Game Shall We Play Today
04. Sometime Ago – La Fiesta


Chick Corea – electric piano;
Joe Farrell – flutes, soprano sax;
Flora Purim – vocals, percussion;
Stanley Clarke – electric bass, double bass;
Airto Moreira – drums, percussion

Recorded: A&R studios, New York City; February 2 and 3, 1972
Released: 1972
Label: ECM

Producer: Manfred Eicher
Engineer: Tony May

Cover Photography: Michael Manoogian

Digitally re-mixed 1987