Keith Jarrett: Treasure Island (1974)

Treasure Island

Track list:

01. The Rich (and The Poor)
02. Blue Streak
03. Fullsuvollivus (Fools Of All Of Us)
04. Treasure Island
05. Introduction & Yaqui Indian Folk Song
06. Le Mistral
07. Angles (Without Edges)
08. Sister Fortune


Keith Jarrett – piano, soprano sax (#7), osi drum;
Dewey Redman – tenor sax, tambourine:
Sam Brown – guitar (#4,8);
Charlie Haden – bass;
Paul Motian – drums, percussion;
Guilherme Franco – percussion;
Danny Johnson – percussion

Recorded: Generation Sound Studios, New York City; February 27 and 28, 1974
Released: 1974
label: Impulse!

Producer: Ed Michel
Engineered by: Tony May
Mix Engineering by: Rick Heenan at The Village Recorder, Loa Angeles

Photography: Roberto Masotti

Re-issue supervised by: Harry Weinger
Mastered by: Kevin Reeves