Norah Jones: Come Away With Me (2002)

Come Away With Me

Track list:

01. Don’t Know Why
02. Seven Years
03. Cold Cold Heart
04. Feelin’ The Same Way
05. Come Away With Me
06. Shoot The Moon
07. Turn Me On
08. Lonestar
09. I’ve Got To See You Again
10. Painter Song
11. One Flight Down
12. Nightingale
13. The Long Day Is Over
14. The Nearness Of You


Norah Jones – vocals, piano;
Jesse Harris – acoustic guitar (#1,5,6,9,11-13), electric guitar (#1,3)
Kevin Breit – acoustic guitar (#2,4), National Guitar (#2), electric guitar (#4,13)
Adam Levy – electric guitar (#3,5,6,9,11,12), acoustic guitar (#8,10)
Adam Rogers – guitar (#7)
Tony Scherr – slide guitar (#8), acoustic guitar (#8)
Bill Frisell – electric guitar (#13)
Jenny Scheinman – violin (#9,11)
Sam Yahel – Hammond B-3 (#6,7,11)
Kevin Burger – pump organ (#8), accordion (#10)
Lee Alexander – bass (#1-13)
Dan Rieser – drums (#1,5,7,11)
Brian Blade – drums (#2,4,6,8-10,12), percussion (#2,9)
Kenny Wollesen – drums (#13)
Arif Mardin – string arrangement (#11)

Sorcerer Sound, New York City
Allaire Studios, Shokan, NY
Released: February, 2002
Label: Blue Note
Producer: Arif Mardin
Engineer: Jay Newland (assistant: Dick Kondas)
Mixed by: Jay Newland, Arif Mardin (at Sear Sound, New York City)

#1,7: Produced by Arif Mardin witrh original tracks produced by Norah Jones and Jay Newland,
assistant engineeer: Mark Birkey

#2,4,13: Produced by Norah Jones and Jay Newland with original tracks produced by Craig Street,
Engineered by: Husky Huskolds (assistant: Brandon Mason)
Mixed by Jay Newland (assistant: Todd Parker)

Mastered by Ted Jensen (at Stering Sound)

Art Director / Design: Jessica Novod
Photography: Joanne Savio