Dizzy Gillespie, Sonny Rollins, Sonny Stitt: Sonny Side Up (1957)

Sonny Side Up

Track list:

01. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
02. The Eternal Triangle
03. After Hours
04. I Know That You Know


Dizzy Gillespie – trumpet, vocal (#1);
Sonny Rollins – tenor sax;
Sonny Stitt – tenor sax;
Ray Bryant – piano;
Tom Bryant – bass;
Charlie Persip – drums

Recorded: Nola Recording Studio, New York City; December 19, 1957
Released: 1958
Label: Verve
MGV 8262

Producer: Norman Granz

Liner notes: Nat Hentoff

Cover photography: Burt Goldblatt