Norah Jones: The Fall [deluxe edition] (2009)

The Fall (deluxe edition)

Track List:

The Fall:
01. Chasing Pirates
02. Even Though
03. Light As a Feather
04. Young Blood
05. I Wouldn’t Need You
06. Waiting
07. It’s Gonna Be
08. You’ve Ruined Me
09. Back to Manhattan
10. Stuck
11. December
12. Tell Yer Mama
13. Man of the Hour

Live at The Living Room: bonus CD [*not on original album]
14. It’s Gonna Be [*]
15. Waiting [*]
16. You’ve Ruined Me [*]
17. Jesus, Etc. [*]
18. Cry, Cry, Cry [*]
19. Strangers [*]


Norah Jones – vocals, piano, guitar, Wurlitzer
The Fall – Personnel (pdf 133KB)

Norah Jones – vocals, electric guitar, piano, Wurtlitzer
Sasha Dobson – electric guitar, Acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Smokey Hormel – electric guitar
Gus Seyffert – bass, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Greg ‘G-Wiz’ Wieczorek – drums

#1-13: The Coop (NY), The Magic Shop (NY), Sunset Sound Recorders (CA) and House of David, Nashville (TN)
#14-19: live at the Living Room, NYC; September 4, 2009
Released: Nov 13, 2009
Label: Blue Note

The Fall:
Produced, Recorded & Mixed by: Jacquire King
Additional Recording engineers: Brad Bivens, Brian Thron, Morgan Startton
Additional Production #6,11: Tom Schick
Additional Engineering #3,6,9,11: Tom Schick
Assistant Mix Engineer: Jon Stinson
Mixed at the lbt, Nashville (TN)
Mastered by: Greg Calbi (Sterling Sound, NY)

Live at the Living Room:
Engineer: Stephen Clemmern Jimi Zhivago
Live Sound Mix: Steven Ha
Mixed by: Tom Schick (at Sear Sound, NYC)
assisted by: David Schoenwetter, Chris Allen


Photography: Autumn de Wilde
Art Direction and Design: Frank Harkins