Stanley Clarke: Children of Forever (1972)

Children of Forever

Track list:

01. Children of Forever
02. Unexpected Days
03. Bass Folk Song
04. Butterfly Dreams
05. Sea Journey


Andy Bey – vocal
Dee Dee Bridgewater – vocal
Pat Martino – electric guitar, 12-string guitar
Arthur Webb – flute
Chick Corea – electric piano, clavinette
Stanley Clarke – bass-fiddle, electric bass
Lenny White – drums, tamborine

Recorded: at A&R Studios, New York; December 26th and 27th, 1972
Released: June, 1973
Label: Polydor – PD 5531

Producer: Chick Corea
Assistant Producer: Leslie Wynn
Engineer: Dixon van Winkle
Assistant Engineer: Brad Davis

Illustration: Jim O’Connell
Photography: Jordan Malek
Album design: Maurer Productions