Lee Konitz, Brad Mehldau, Charlie Haden: Alone Together (1997)

Alone Together

Track list:

01. Alone Together
02. The Song Is You
03. Cherokee
04. What Is This Thing Called Love ?
05. Round Midnight
06. You Stepped Out Of A Dream


Lee Konitz – alto sax
Brad Mehldau – piano
Charlie Haden – bass

Released: 1997
Label: Blue Note 57150

Recorded at the Jazz Bakery, Los Angeles; December 21 & 22, 1996
Recording Engineer: Kurt Lundvall

Producer: Charlie Haden, Lee Konitz

Cover painting by Kenneth Knowland
Design: Patrick Roques